Southern CA HSP TA Provders

Southern CA:  Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego Counties

Organization County(ies) serving: Languages offered besides English Phone contact: Main contact Contact Email
Community Partners (Riverside Food Systems Alliance) Riverside, San Bernardino, Imperial Spanish (951) 452-6840 Scott Berndt berndtsplants@gmail.com
Imperial County Farm Bureau Imperial Spanish (760) 352-3831 Brea Mohamed brea@icfb.net
Resource Conservation District of Greater San Diego County Greater San Diego County (RCD boundaries) (619) 562-0096 Martina Skjellerudsveen martina.skjellerudsveen@rcdsandiego.org
Solana Center for Environmental Innovation San Diego (760) 436-7986 ext. 714 Hanna Schuler hanna.schuler@solanacenter.org
UCCE Ventura County Stanislaus south through valley and San Luis Obispo south (805) 645-1462 Ben Faber bafaber@ucanr.edu
UCCE Merced County Stanislaus south through valley and San Luis Obispo south (209) 525-6800 Jennifer Heguy jmheguy@ucdavis.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Esther Mosase San Diego (858) 282-6737 Esther Mosase enmosase@ucanr.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Kristian Salgado Imperial (442) 265-7700 Kristian Salgado kmsalgado@ucanr.edu
California Dairy Campaign State-wide 209-604-7444 Kathy Wilkins kagrzd@yahoo.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide 831-359-5867 Liz Milazzo lizagmilazzo@gmail.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide Ellen Farmer ellen.farmer@yahoo.com
National Center for Appropriate Technology State-wide Spanish, Thai, Lao 530-792-7338 Rex Dufour rexd@ncat.org
Stay Connected
Get newsletter and blog updates and action alerts from CalCAN