Sacramento Valley + Northern CA HSP TA Providers

Sacramento Valley + Northern CA: Siskiyou, Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Sacramento, Shasta, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba Counties

Organization County(ies) serving: Languages offered besides English Phone contact: Main contact Contact Email
Glenn County Resource Conservation District Glenn 530-934-4601 x5 Kandi Manhart info@glenncountyrcd.org
RCD Tehama County Shasta, Tehama (530) 727-1297 Kevin Greer Kevin@tehamacountyrcd.org
Community Alliance with Family Farmers Yolo, Solano, Colusa, Sacramento, Monterey, Santa Cruz (530) 756-1298 Sara Tiffany sara@caff.org
Point Reyes Bird Observatory – Point Blue Conservation Science Tehama, Butte, Humboldt & Del Norte Tehama & Butte-530-534-0112 Carrie Wendt (Tehama & Butte) cwendt@pointblue.org
California Land Stewardship Institute (CLSI) Napa, Sonoma, Santa Clara, Mendo, Solano, Yolo, San Joaquin, Sac, Contra Costa (707) 253-1226 x3 Claudia Morgan claudiam@fishfriendlyfarming.org
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center Northern CA 559-646-6541 Khaled Bali kmbali@ucanr.edu
UCCE Glenn County Northern CA (530) 865-1156 Betsy Karle bmkarle@ucanr.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Dana Brady Glenn (530) 517-8187 Dana Brady dmbrady@ucanr.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Emily Lovell Yolo, Solano & Sacramento (530) 405-9777 Emily Lovell ejlovell@ucanr.edu
Wild Farm Alliance San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Sacramento, Yolo (828) 406-9484 Shelly Connor shellyconnor@wildfarmalliance.org
California Dairy Campaign State-wide 209-604-7444 Kathy Wilkins kagrzd@yahoo.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide 831-359-5867 Liz Milazzo lizagmilazzo@gmail.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide Ellen Farmer ellen.farmer@yahoo.com
National Center for Appropriate Technology State-wide Spanish, Thai, Lao 530-792-7338 Rex Dufour rexd@ncat.org
Stay Connected
Get newsletter and blog updates and action alerts from CalCAN