North Coast HSP TA Providers

North Coast: Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, Napa, Marin Counties

Organization County(ies) serving: Languages offered besides English Phone contact: Main contact Contact Email
Gold Ridge Resource Conservation District Sonoma (707) 823-5244 x 15 William Hart William@goldridgercd.org
Marin Resource Conservation District Marin (415) 663-1170 x304 Michelle Katuna michelle@marinrcd.org
Marin Resource Conservation District Marin (415) 663-1158 x317 Jonathn Wachter jwachter@malt.org
Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Mendocino, Lake (707) 462-3664 Katy Brantley katy.brantley@mcrcd.org
Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Mendocino, Lake (707) 462-3665 Linda MacElwee linda.macelwee@mcrcd.org
UCCE Sonoma Sonoma, Napa, Mendocino (707) 565-2621 Stephanie Larson slarson@ucanr.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Britta Baskerville Mendocino (707) 463-4158 Britta Baskerville blbaskerville@ucanr.edu
Point Reyes Bird Observatory – Point Blue Conservation Science Tehama, Butte, Humboldt & Del Norte Humboldt & Del Norte-707-832-5583 Kate Howard (Humboldt & Del Norte) khoward@pointblue.org
Wild Farm Alliance San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Sacramento, Yolo (828) 406-9484 Shelly Connor shellyconnor@wildfarmalliance.org
California Land Stewardship Institute (CLSI) Napa, Sonoma, Santa Clara, Mendo, Solano, Yolo, San Joaquin, Sac, Contra Costa (707) 253-1226 x3 Claudia Morgan claudiam@fishfriendlyfarming.org
California Dairy Campaign State-wide 209-604-7444 Kathy Wilkins kagrzd@yahoo.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide 831-359-5867 Liz Milazzo lizagmilazzo@gmail.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide Ellen Farmer ellen.farmer@yahoo.com
National Center for Appropriate Technology State-wide Spanish, Thai, Lao 530-792-7338 Rex Dufour rexd@ncat.org
Stay Connected
Get newsletter and blog updates and action alerts from CalCAN