Bay Area + Central Coast HSP TA Providers

Bay Area + Central Coast: Alameda, Contra Costa, Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Ventura Counties

Organization County(ies) serving: Languages offered besides English Phone contact: Main contact Contact Email
Alameda County Resource Conservation District Alameda (925) 453-3858 Ian Howell ian.howell@acrcd.org
Coastal San Luis Resource Conservation District Southern San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay-Santa Barbara County line (RCD boundaries) (805) 772-4391 Hallie Richard hrichard@coastalrcd.org
Contra Costa Resource Conservation District Contra Costa  (925) 672-4577 x 4145 Ben Weise bweise@ccrcd.org
Resource Conservation District of Monterey County Monterey County, Santa Cruz, San Benito 831-975-7749 Laura Murphy laura.murphy@rcdmonterey.org
Resource Conservation District of Santa Cruz County Santa Cruz, Northern Monterey (RCD boundaries) Spanish (831) 464-2950 x11 Sacha Lozano slozano@rcdsantacruz.org
San Mateo County Resource Conservation District San Mateo 650-712-7765 x108 Kasey Butler Kasey@sanmateorcd.org
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Valerie Perez Santa Cruz (831) 763-8028 Valerie Perez valperez@ucanr.edu
UCCE Climate Smart Ag team specialist: Alli Rowe Ventura (805) 645-1464 Alli Rowe amrowe@ucanr.edu
Upper Salinas – Las Tablas Resource Conservation District Northern San Luis Obispo (RCD boundaries) 805-536-3175 Andy Johnson andy@us-ltrcd.org
Ventura County Resource Conservation District Ventura (805) 764-5132 Jamie Whiteford jamiewhiteford.vcrcd@gmail.com
Wild Farm Alliance San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Sacramento, Yolo (828) 406-9484 Shelly Connor shellyconnor@wildfarmalliance.org
Cachuma Resource Conservation District Santa Barbara, parts of SLO & Kern (see RCD boundaries) (805) 868-4013 Anna Olsen aolsen@rcdsantabarbara.org
Earth First Living Santa Barbara, Central Valley Margaret Carswell mlcarswell@earthfirstliving.org
Community Alliance with Family Farmers Yolo, Solano, Colusa, Sacramento, Monterey, Santa Cruz (530) 756-1298 Sara Tiffany sara@caff.org
California Dairy Campaign State-wide 209-604-7444 Kathy Wilkins kagrzd@yahoo.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide 831-359-5867 Liz Milazzo lizagmilazzo@gmail.com
Ecological Farming Association State-wide Ellen Farmer ellen.farmer@yahoo.com
National Center for Appropriate Technology State-wide Spanish, Thai, Lao 530-792-7338 Rex Dufour rexd@ncat.org
Stay Connected
Get newsletter and blog updates and action alerts from CalCAN